• Free shipping from 9 €

  • 1-3 days delivery time

  • 60 days "no questions asked" money-back guarantee

  • Free consultation

our mission

fueling peak performance

for what you love

Watch video

We're constantly overstimulated in this digital age. And bombarded with stressors in every area of our lives. If we want to perform at our peak during the day and recover our tired bodies at night, we need the right nutrients. That's our specialty: crafting superior-quality supplements that fuel peak performance for the challenges of daily life.

Optimize your day.

Achieve all your goals.

prepare

to conquer

Kick-start your morning and experience boundless energy for the day ahead.

Shop Supplements

perform

beyond your limits

Accomplish your most focused, intensive work -- whether in the gym or at the office.

Shop Supplements

recover

for the next challenge

Leave the stress of everyday life behind and experience restful, restoring sleep.

Shop Supplements

Want to perform like a champ?

Look ahead.

Quality Promise

When it comes to your health and safety,

we insist on top-quality ingredients.

Formulation development

All our supplements are research-based.

Selection of raw materials

Sustainably cultivated and all-natural

Gentle extraction

Without the use of chemicals.

For quality you can feel.

Made in Germany

Under the highest-possible quality standards

Multi-level
quality control

Tested by external laboratories

The best possible product

Uncompromising security.

Naturalness and functionality.

Sustainability

Good for you.

Good for the planet.

Sustainability

Good for you.

Good for the planet.

We believe our health depends on the health of our planet. We can stay healthy in the long-term and reach our true potential only if our planet is healthy. That's why in our product production, we ensure our process is environmentally friendly.

We use climate-neutral shipping with DHL and avoid plastic and composites whenever possible. In order to reduce our ecological footprint even further, we like to go the extra mile. For our new packaging, for example, we use sustainable paper tubes with an SiOx coating that are 100% compostable.

Refill concept

You buy a refill pack

We plant a tree

Refill concept

You buy a refill pack

We plant a tree

We reduce packaging waste to a minimum. For every refill pack sold, we plant a tree and thus support the international reforestation projects of our partner Eden Reforestation Projects -- in Ethiopia, Madagascar, Nepal, Haiti, Indonesia, Mozambique, Kenya and Central America. As a result, more CO2 can be bound ... jobs are created for the local population ... and the negative effects of years of deforestation begin to dissipate.

Meet the team

We proudly present

#teamahead

The ahead Culture

At ahead, we live and work according to our philosophy of continuous improvement. Here's what we have in common here: We all want to make a difference ... We motivate each other and grow together (and an important part of that is having fun at work) ... And we work hard for our goals and like to go the extra mile. But we don't define ourselves by how much time we spend in the office. Instead, we strive for great results and real impact. For this, we're willing to go down roads no one's traveled before. Want to join us?

Become part of the team
Founders' story

How it all started.

A success story.

Philip und Johannes, Gründer von ahead
Founders' story

How it all started.

A success story.

As military officers, our founders Philip and Johannes were forced to function under extreme physical and mental stress. Their aim was to stay physically and mentally productive over long periods ... keep a cool head in stressful situations ... and recover fully, even in short breaks. In the process, they learned that Pareto's famous 80/20 rule also applies to human performance. To be in top form through all phases of the day, two things are particularly important: effective daily routines -- and the nutrients we put into our bodies. After their service, the founders followed their passion and founded ahead. The PPR concept, consisting of performance nutrition and biohacking routines, is already being used successfully by over 50.000 people.

Shop

Curious?

Try our products risk-free.

Shop Supplements

our mission

help you perform at your best

in doing what you love

Video ansehen

Die ständige Reizüberflutung, das notwendige Tempo und die hohen Anforderungen des digitalen Zeitalters fordern von uns täglich viel Energie und mentale Ressourcen. Unsere moderne Lebensweise verlangt uns einiges ab und unser Organismus benötigt ausgewählte Nährstoffe, damit wir am Tag unser A-Game spielen und in der Nacht optimal regenerieren können – und genau darauf haben wir uns spezialisiert.

Optimiere Deinen Tag.

Erreiche alle Deine Ziele.

prepare

to your best

Kick-starte Deinen Tag und lege das Fundament für Deine Bestform.

Zu den Produkten

perform

to your limit

Mentaler Fokus und langanhaltende Energie für Deine Bestleistung.

Zu den Produkten

recover

to your next

Lass‘ den Alltagsstress hinter Dir und finde erholsamen Schlaf.

Zu den Produkten

We dare to design the future

of human performance

Qualitätsversprechen

Bei der Qualität unserer Produkte

gehen wir keine Kompromisse ein.

Rezepturentwicklung

Auf Basis wissenschaftlicher Studien

Rohstoffauswahl

Weltweit regional aus nachhaltigem Anbau

Schonende Extraktion

Ohne Einsatz von Chemie.

Für Qualität, die man spüren kann

Made in Germany

Unter höchstmöglichen Qualitätsstandards

Mehrstufige
Qualitätskontrolle

Prüfung durch externe Labore

Das bestmögliche Produkt

Kompromisslose Sicherheit,

Natürlichkeit und Funktionalität

Nachhaltigkeit

Gut für Dich.

Gut für den Planeten.

Nachhaltigkeit

Gut für Dich.

Gut für den Planeten.

Wir glauben, wir Menschen können nur dann langfristig gesund bleiben und unser volles Potential erreichen, wenn unser Planet gesund ist. Deshalb streben wir nach der größtmöglichen Entlastung unserer Umwelt bei gleichzeitiger Gewährleistung des optimalen Schutzes unserer Produkte.

Wir nutzen klimaneutralen Versand mit DHL und verzichten wann immer es geht auf Plastik und Verbundstoffe. Um unseren ökologischen Fußabdruck noch weiter zu reduzieren, gehen wir gerne die Extrameile. So setzen wir bei unseren neuen Verpackungen auf nachhaltige Papierhülsen mit SiOx-Beschichtung, die zu 100% kompostierbar sind.

Refill Konzept

Auffüllen und

Baum pflanzen

Refill Konzept

Auffüllen und

Baum pflanzen

Mit unserem Refill Konzept reduzieren wir Verpackungsmüll auf ein Minimum. Für jede verkaufte Refill-Packung pflanzen wir einen Baum und unterstützen damit die internationalen Aufforstungsprojekte unseres Partners Eden Reforestation Projects in Äthiopien, Madagaskar, Nepal, Haiti, Indonesien, Mozambique, Kenia und Zentralamerika. Dadurch kann mehr CO2 gebunden werden, es werden Arbeitsplätze für die lokale Bevölkerung geschaffen und die negativen Effekte durch jahrelange Abholzung beginnen sich zu aufzulösen.

Meet the team

We proudly present

#teamahead

The ahead Culture

Bei ahead leben und arbeiten wir nach unserer Philosophie der stetigen Verbesserung. Was wir hier alle gemeinsam haben: Wir wollen etwas bewegen. Wir motivieren uns gegenseitig und wachsen gemeinsam – und ein wichtiger Teil davon ist Spaß bei der Arbeit zu haben. Wir arbeiten hart für unsere Ziele und gehen gerne die Extrameile. Aber wir definieren uns nicht darüber, wie viel Zeit wir im Büro verbringen. Stattdessen streben wir nach herausragenden Ergebnissen und echtem Impact. Dafür sind wir gewillt Wege zu gehen, die vor uns noch niemand gegangen ist. Du fühlst Dich davon angesprochen?

Werde Teil des Teams
Founders Story

Wie alles begann.

Eine Erfolgsstory.

Philip und Johannes, Gründer von ahead
Founders Story

Wie alles begann.

Eine Erfolgsstory.

Als Bundeswehr-Offiziere haben unsere Gründer Philip und Johannes erlebt, was es bedeutet, auch unter extremen körperlichen und mentalen Belastungen funktionieren zu müssen. Es ging darum über lange Phasen körperlich und mental leistungsfähig zu bleiben, in stressigen Situationen einen kühlen Kopf zu bewahren und auch in kurzen Schlafpausen optimal zu regenerieren. Dabei lernten sie, dass auch im Bereich der menschlichen Leistungsfähigkeit Paretos berühmte 80/20-Regel gilt. Um durch alle Phasen des Tages hinweg Bestform abzurufen, kommt es vor allem auf zwei Dinge an. Auf effektive Tagesroutinen und auf die Nährstoffe, die wir unserem Körper zuführen. Nach ihrer Dienstzeit folgten die Gründer ihrer Leidenschaft und gründeten ahead. Bereits heute wird das PPR-Konzept aus Performance Nutrition und Biohacking-Routinen von über 50.000 Menschen erfolgreich angewendet.

Shop

Neugierig?

Teste unsere Produkte.

Zu den Produkten